It is important to continue the struggle despite frustrations and disappointment based on an ultimate faith in the triumph of justice Richard Falk | Chairman of Board of Trustees
Contact us

Get in Touch

Our Offices

Switzerland Office

  • Geneva– Headquarters
  • +41 78 679 24 15
  • +41 229295703
  • Geneva@euromedmonitor.org
  • Route de Pré-Bois 29 Case Postal 856 1215 Genève-Switzerland

Palestine Office

  • Gaza Strip, Gaza city
  • +970569096190
  • +970569096190
  • Palestine@euromedmonitor.org
  • Al Rasheed St. Al Bahar Tower

Our Representatives

UK Representative

  • UK@euromedmonitor.org

Germany Representative

  • Germany@euromedmonitor.org

Sweden Representative

  • Sweden@euromedmonitor.org

Jordan Representative

  • Jordan@euromedmonitor.org

Lebanon Representative

  • Lebanon@euromedmonitor.org